Structure of Governing Body Committees 2024/25

Full Governing Body Members	
lan Grant (Cha	air of Governors)
Mohammed Ali (Vice Chair	⁻ of Governors / LA Governor)
Chris Chorlto	on (Incumbent)
Shahzia Alam (Parent Governor)
Taeba Ahmed (Parent Governor)
Jasmin Arif (Staff Governor)
Diane Smith	(Headteacher)
Curriculum and Pastoral Committee	Staffing and Finance Committee
lan Grant (Chair of Governors)	Mohammed Ali (Chair of Staffing & Finance)
Shahzia Alam	Taeba Ahmed
Jasmin Arif	lan Grant
Diane Smith	Shahzia Alam
	Diane Smith
Year Group Linked	Subject Linked
Reception – Jasmin Arif	Maths & PP– Ian Grant
Y1 – Ian Grant	English / RE – Shazia Alam
Y2 – Shazia Alam	Wider Curriculum – Taeba Ahmed
Y3 – Taeba Ahmed	Safeguarding & Safer Recruitment -
Y4 – Jasmin Arif	Mohammed Ali
Y5 – Chris Chorlton	SEND & CLA -Jasmin Arif
Y6 – Mohammed Ali	Health & Safety – Chris Chorlton
	L <u>ERK</u>
Mandy Simmon	s (Local Authority)